Christian Ehbauer

Awards, prizes and exclusive real-estate properties accompany Christian Ehbauer’s professional life. In 2006 he was awarded the prize „Best Property ‚Agent“ with his former office located at one of the top addresses in Munich’s south by the trade journal Bellevue.

Christian Ehbauer, owner

Further awards followed. In 2008 Christian Ehbauer and his team were nominated as the most successful office amongst a total of 1,700 agencies in Europe. Within only a few years he succeeded in leading his real-estate agency to world-class success.

As a designated expert for luxurious real-estate properties in Munich, Munich’s south and with special knowledge of the locations at Lake Starnberg, the Fünfseenland [5-Lakes Area] and Lake Tegernsee he is a successful entrepreneur and in great demand.

In fact Christian Ehbauer could have rested on these laurels. Instead he now focuses on his premium concept and founded the company „Ehbauer München, Upmarket Properties“ with registered office at Munich’s Maximilianstrasse.

 
X

Christian Ehbauer

Auszeichnungen, Prämierungen und exklusive Immobilien begleiteten den Berufsalltag von Christian Ehbauer. Schon 2006 wurde er mit seinem damaligen renommierten Büro im Münchener Süden erstmalig vom Fachmagazin Bellevue zum „Best Property Agent“ ausgezeichnet.

Christian Ehbauer, Inhaber

Weitere Auszeichungen folgten. 2008 wurden Christian Ehbauer und sein Team zum erfolgreichsten Büro von insgesamt 1.700 Büros in Europa gekürt. In nur wenigen Jahren gelang es ihm, das 2005 in Grünwald bei München gegründete Immobilienbüro an die Weltspitze zu führen.

Als ausgewiesener Experte für Luxusimmobilien in München, dem Münchner Süden und mit besonderer Kenntnis der Lagen am Starnberger See, dem 5-Seen-Land und dem Tegernsee ist er ein gefragter und erfolgreicher Unternehmer.

Eigentlich hätte sich Christian Ehbauer auf diesen Lorbeeren ausruhen können. Stattdessen setzt er nun seinem Premium-Konzept die Krone auf und gründete das Unternehmen „Ehbauer München – upmarket properties“ mit Sitz in Münchens Maximilianstraße.

 

 

 
X